death by diaryland
letter to a shrub
2004-05-11 | 12:43 a.m.
- / +

dear el currento presidento of the small shrub,

i wanted to talk to you about my state of affairs.

i realize that this might be boring to you but hey, turnabout is fair play.

you really fucked me over dude.

a bunch of my friends went over to fight in the war for your oil.

i am short a few friends in my carpool.

and it costs me just short of 4 MILLION DOLLARS to get a half a tank of gas to get to school.

which is suffering from your No Child Left Behind shit.

instead of dumbing down the school systems so that idiots like you can pass, why dont we pay the teachers to teach the kids to read.

i realize that this may seem bitter.

and, well, it is.

you see, people i love are dying so you can line your pockets.

all of my money goes to feeding my car.

and i am surrounded by idiots.

that is the state of my affairs.

enjoy your summer.

signed,

Not voting for your ass in November




go back | stay here | go ahead