death by diaryland
it's baaaack!
2004-01-11 | 4:18 p.m.
- / +

And back to the school life. I did the lazy thing and took all my books over the school today and put them in the locker so I didnt have to bother with carrying them during the week when I have to take the bus. I have been accidentally jostled about by enough overstuffed backpacks to know that they just shouldnt be allowed on packed buses. While I was there I realized that my voice lesson was scheduled at an absolute crap time. yay. and that there is a concert this evening that I have to go to. double yay. now I have to fight with my hair(i just had it shoved under a hat when i went) and put on clothes other than my lovely comfy lounge pants and sweatshirt. rudeness. school is back in session!

Mental State- frazzled


go back | stay here | go ahead