death by diaryland
choose randomly
2004-04-26 | 5:03 p.m.
- / +

my brain is on random today.

i wonder if my neopets will die if i dont feed them.

it was the last day of class today but i have to go tomorrow too.

and work.

there is a big SAI ceremony thing that is going to last just short of forever.

i keep skipping from random to that just short of forever bit.

i will be dressed up.

i will spend eternity in a dress.

proof positive that my existence is a hellish one.

but peanut butter and graham crackers are good.

to me at least.

not to mister atkins.

fortunately he is dead.

so i can enjoy my snack.

before i put on my dress.

Mental State- irritated at the lack of Magic cards
Random Wordage- what? i cant say i am irritated in my own blog?
Listening To- my own little ditty called "fuck the world" in my head
go back | stay here | go ahead