death by diaryland
cliche
2004-02-23 | 2:38 p.m.
- / +

I dont think that I am going to make it. It just doesnt make any sense. I want to tilt my head back and scream and scream and scream until there is no sound left on the Earth that does not reverberate with my angst. I feel like a cliche when I try to express how I feel. I should wear all black and get funny piercings and I can be a goth girl. I am not denying the goth kids pain but they make other people's pain a joke. Because my life is good. I have everything I need. I have everything I want. And I am so anxiously brokenly sad and it makes no sense. I cry so much. Maybe one day they will be healing tears rather than the tears that burn scorchmarks across my soul as they fall. I really cant stand it any more. I just really cant.

Mental State- fractured and generally not of the good


go back | stay here | go ahead