death by diaryland
shades of blue
2004-01-17 | 4:52 p.m.
- / +

*sigh* I am having kind of a melancholy day. I dont really want to go into it for tons of reasons. 1. I dont want to sound like all the other depressed writer wannabe's blogging their hearts out. 2. It's not anything that I havent said before. 3. And I am afraid that if I dredge it up enough to write about it I will slip further into the blue. Not that there is anything wrong with blue. Blue is great. Without it there would be no purple or green, how sad for the world would that be? I live with the blues of midnight and thunderstorms and deep ocean treasures. Beautiful but heavy, full of hidden dangers, rivulets of red and jagged edges of white. A chthonic rainbow arching, reaching, attempting to make contact only to find itself over and over in a dazzling murky spiral of isolation and pain that is no different from yours or his or hers so it deserves and gets no fanfare. so it fades into the dirt and is tread upon by the vivids and the pastels and will lie crumbled and glorious and ordinary until it rears up and arches to find only itself again.

Mental State- *sigh*
Random Wordage- i told you it would be back and now it is here. thank you for your judgement.
Listening To- Ani - Grey
go back | stay here | go ahead