death by diaryland
a mundane day
2004-01-13 | 11:03 p.m.
- / +

I just got in from my first night at working in the music library. It was really REALLY slow. I know it is too much to ask but I hope it is like that All the time! I got all my music theory homework and reading for my poetry writing class done! I was so stoked not to have to carry those books back here with me. I am so damn lazy. I hate lugging those books around. I have so many heavy ones to keep up with this semester too. I think my laziness may help me do better with my time because while I am trying as hard as I can to not ever bring those books home in the evening, I'm not a total slack ass. I do my work. So I use every free moment while I am at school and have been getting stuff done before it is due. All of this to avoid the huge last minute panic pile of books here. I didnt finish my French work yet though. So far that work has required more than a quick moment here or there. But I have done everything else so I'm cool with that.

Mental State- gearing up for French
Random Wordage- i wonder if they kept that one
Listening To- some smiley fix it thing on HGtv
go back | stay here | go ahead