death by diaryland
Back
2004-01-04 | 2:11 p.m.
- / +

Ha! I made it! I bet you thought I would wimp out and wait another day or two or three didnt you? Well I thought I would too. But I got up and I slowed around for a while and finally when nothing else that could possibly be an innocent distraction came up, I left.

I must say that I am glad that I decided to turn my heat WAY down before I left because it is hot as crap here today. Well not HOT but certainly not heater weather. WeatherBug says it is 73. Almost perfect!

Now that I am here I need to toss everything that is in my fridge out and make a list and go to the store. The lazy's have got me again though. I dont want to go out. But in a few hours I will be quite ill with myself if all I have that is edible is peanut butter and jelly and flour tortillas. I should go before I convince myself that I WANT peanut butter and jelly on flour tortillas and therefore dont need to go out. BYE!

Mental State- lazy and aware
Random Wordage 7 and three are good except for when they are three and 7
Listening To- Tom and Jerry on Cartoon Network
go back | stay here | go ahead