death by diaryland
Just Mine
2004-01-04 | 1:01 a.m.
- / +

Ah... I am a wimp. All my talk about gathering up to go and face my apartment and get ready for school life was smoke and silliness. I packed my car. The sky got that dusky look of late afternoon and my mom said "stay?" and I did. I will leave for sure tomorrow(today, whatever). I have no obstacles. My laundry is done. My car is packed. All I have to do is get up and go(after all the proper waking grooming rituals, of course. Even if I went really slow I couldnt extend that to an all day affair. Well I could but there are some levels of ridiculous that even I dare not attempt) So soon I will be enclosed by the walls that are just mine. I will be surrounded by the things that are just mine. I will be fully submerged once again in the life that I decided that I wanted to be just mine. Yay?




go back | stay here | go ahead