death by diaryland
There's no place like it
2003-12-22 | 3:42 a.m.
- / +

Home is good. It's funny when you are away from home you romanticize it. It's all snuggles and sunshine your own personal slice of heaven on earth all tied with glittery bows and mom cooked food. Then you get there.

I have had insomnia for about a week or so now. I knew that it would be better when I got home, and it was. But I forgot that my dad is a busy body and it doesn't matter who is doing what when his busy bodiness attacks. I was asleep but apparently how I had things in my room triggered an attack and he came in and rearranged the room. While I was in there. Sleep left of course. What else could it do? There's no place like home.

Mental State- tired
Random Wordage jaws clench tight and squeeze squeeze despite the tongue

go back | stay here | go ahead