death by diaryland
public vs. private
2003-12-19 | 1:27 p.m.
- / +

I got a B. It sucks because it had nothing to do with my sparkless essay even though it was my fault. I thought I had 5 absenses his computer says I had six. So even though I got A's on everything I got a B. I can't complain though because it was my fault, well as much as vertigo and migraines can be anyones fault. There was only one time I chose not to go. It was the day we would have been discussing the story about the mentally ill musician and her struggle with medication and sanity and music. I hyperventilated while reading the story in the safety of my own walls. I chose not to go that day and have it discussed around me. I chose not to go and have a public meltdown. I thought there were five, apparently there were six. I chose a B and a private meltdown.

Mental State- sick about it all
Random Wordage- face the world spinning or your high letters will fall
Listening To- my dangerously fast heartbeat
go back | stay here | go ahead