death by diaryland
BITCH!
2003-12-16 | 9:15 a.m.
- / +

Dude, how is it that I can sleep nary a wink, give up all pretense of sleep before 6, get out the door early enough for my 8am exam remembering to allow time to chisel the ice off of my gods be damned windshield(which is annoying enough that one day it will get its own rant) and STILL almost be late? How does that work? Let me tell you. The freaking bus train combo from hell, that is how. I get to the school JUST as the train takes over my entrance to the parking lot so I have to sit there for about 6 years. Then, THEN I pull into the parking lot and I see the bus at the stop. Just sitting there. I think oh we have a smart bus driver who realizes that there are 87 of us on the other side of the train who need to get on the bus. I rush to a spot grab my back pack, close my car and am six feet from the bus when the wench pulls off. She has no idea how fortunate she is that I could only tell that it was a girl driving the bus and couldnt make any further identification. If I thought for a second I could pick the chick out of a crowd the ire that I was feeling at that moment would have allowed me to do nothing but go and find her and hog tie her and hook her to the back of my little plastic car and drive around town until I managed to get in front of the train that does nothing but circle this place alternating between keeping me awake and keeping me from school, I would have gotten in front of said bastardized train and thrown the bitch on the tracks! I was so mad. I walked to my class from the back asshole of campus seething every step of the way. I got to class a full three steps before the professor and I was wide awake and think I actually did well on the exam. Now I am home and thinking about my bus/train altercation and am so mad again that I want to go find a shotgun and the bus depot and just give ALL of those worrisome sons of bitches a piece of my mind. But my body is remembering that it did not sleep. Maybe after a little nap mass murder wont seem like such a good idea.

Mental State- tired and hella irritated
Random Wordage- no more Dan Chaon ever. Yay!
Listening To- Sarah McLachlan Fallen
go back | stay here | go ahead