death by diaryland
Waaah!
2003-12-11 | 9:47 p.m.
- / +

I am such a sap. TV has been making me cry all night. I haven't even been watching the tear inducing holiday programing either!!!

First off, that Marine toys for tots commercial? The one where the little kid goes up to the Marine standing at attention and asks him if he's Santa? You know the one? When the Marine opens his hand for the kid's list and the kid looks all awe filled. It kills me. I bawl. You'd think I sat on a tack or something.

Then I was watching the end of Tru Callings(it's a good show. shut the hell up) and Tru handed the funny looking dude the roses. He looked like no one had done something that nice for his poor geeky ass ever. I cried.

Now I just saw the preview for ER. I dont know what the hell they said was going happen. But there was that tone, you know where something is serious but once you get to your second to the last kleenex(and by kleenex I mean Puffs plus with lotion) we will resolve it and you will cry a bucket more.

Anyway, ER is on now. I should watch so I can cry at the appropriate moments.

Mental State- tearful
Random Wordage- trapped
Listening To- watching ER
go back | stay here | go ahead