death by diaryland
a good spin.
2003-12-10 | 12:05 a.m.
- / +

Dizzy is fun! Except for when it's not. Being trapped in your bed by the spinning room is one of those not times. Have I mentioned that my mom is pretty much convinced that I touched an LSD sticker at some point in my childhood and have spent the rest of my life tripping out occasionally because of it? No? Well, I won't mention it now either. This particular dizzy doesn't have anything do to my childhood use of illicit drugs. I went to the doc yesterday and was told that I have a sinus infection and vestibular neuronitis. Is that some exciting shit or what? I just get to be dizzy and fall over until what ever made it start, decides to stop. It's things like this that confirm for me that yes, I am indeed the butt of some cosmic joke. Bleh.

Mental State- topsy turvy
Random Wordage- the forensics will tell on you
Listening To- Forensic Files on my tv
go back | stay here | go ahead