death by diaryland
ooh me achin' head
2003-12-02 | 8:57 p.m.
- / +

Wow, my head couldn't hurt worse if I jammed a grenade into my eye socket with an ice pick and then pulled the pin.


Well, that might hurt a little bit worse...


Hopefully once my exams are over and I have time to lie on the floor and do nothing for a few days this will chill the fuck out. Maybe I will go to the spa near my mom's house during the break.


I have lots of work to do. Tomorrow I have the singing part of my Italian diction exam. I dont think I am ready. I will have time between my classes to practice. That means I will have to finish my Theory homework tonight and pack a lunch tomorrow so I wont get distracted from practice by growling tummies or impending homework. I will do my homework in a little bit. I have a few words to get out. I'm gonna chisel out that 50000 yet!

Mental State- working up to a big stressful moment
Random Wordage- sometimes forensics shows are creepy
Listening To- Lo, How the Gently Lark again...
go back | stay here | go ahead