death by diaryland
Rainy Days and Mondays Always Get Me Down
2003-12-01 | 8:09 a.m.
- / +

Hmmm... Is this a sign of how my day is going to go? It's like 8 something in the morning and I have an array of percussion instruments doing their thing in my head and threatening to walk down my back. My tummy is a bit rumbly from the meds I have taken in hopes to quell the noise in my head. The sound of the train is plucking my damn nerves. Hopefully when I get back in from school I will be able to update and say the day didnt turn out so bad after all. Hopefully.
**************

So my day really wasnt that bad. My headache(/neckache/backache) did plague me through most of the day. That was kind of a downer. I got through the piece of music that I had to sing relatively well. I did the errands that I had set for myself only forgetting one thing that can be easily taken care of anytime this week. I took some time to clean my little apartment. It is not wonderful but it is worlds better than it was. The day is over and I am still breathing so I think I shall chalk this one up as a success!

Mental State- frazzled and headachy blah
Random Wordage- Swiffer vs. The Mini Blinds!
Listening To- nothing, didnt you hear me say I have a damn headache?
go back | stay here | go ahead