death by diaryland
bleh
2003-11-29 | 9:00 p.m.
- / +

I don't know why I am lonely today. It's kind of a mixed up lonely feeling. I left my mom's and am back in my apartment. I am alone but I wanted to come back. I want to be here and I want to be here by myself, but I am lonely. I couldnt explain if I tried, obviously. I think this may be the beginning of my annual Christmas time funk. It's the dumbest thing ever. I love Christmas when you take out the religious and the commercial what you have is a time where people actually try to be nice, when people can give gifts without being accused of ulterior motives. The music is sentimental and pure and ever present and people pray for peace. It is almost perfect, and it depresses me to no end. It makes no sense, but not a lot does.

Mental State- bleh
Random Wordage- zaftig what a funny word!
Listening To- Jason Mraz The Remedy
go back | stay here | go ahead