death by diaryland
and all was right with the world
2003-11-24 | 8:36 p.m.
- / +

It is fun to BE. Today I just was and it turned out to be one of the most fulfilling days I have experienced in a while. It was not a particularly wordful day or a very musical one. I don't feel shamed by my lack of brilliance though, which is a first. I found someone who could provide exactly the help that I needed on a school project. I got elected to a position in one of the organizations that I am a part of because it is known that I work well with words. Today I just was. And it was good. And this is documentation of that so when things are not good, it will be recorded that good has existed and will exist again.

Mental State- calm
Random Wordage- Rhapsody is a great word
Listening To- Kathleen Battle singing Lo, How the Gentle Lark
go back | stay here | go ahead