death by diaryland
Musing
2003-11-20 | 7:06 a.m.
- / +

I'm going to try to be better about writing here again. Again? Was I ever good? I think not but the intent was always there. I go randomly through the journals and I feel naughty. Peeking in on bits of other people's lives. I know that the other people are happy or hoping that people are peeking though. That doesn't help me feel less like a voyeur to their exhibitionism. I am not an exhibitionist even as I write here and fill up this box I write about nothing. None of my hidden truths leak onto this page. But I will return again and again. Maybe the words will come easier and someone will find me. Maybe the words will come easier and I will find me. Maybe the words will come easier and I will realize that I was never lost. Maybe the words will come easier and I will realize that I am not meant to be found.




go back | stay here | go ahead